marusaespfrarus Store
HOME DELIVERY
Delivery everywhere in Morocco.
AFTER SALES SERVICE
Installation and maintenance.
Professional team of Ukrainian engineers.
2 YEAR WARRANTY
Certified American brand.
Very good quality.
SPECIAL OFFERS
Exceptional offers for professionals (resellers and installers).
IMPERIAL SERIES
NEW AIR CONDITIONER
LIMITED EDITION!
Order now ⟶

CATALOGS






COOPER & HUNTER MOROCCO

Expert in air conditioning, ventilation, heating and refrigeration, all types of air conditioners (Wall Split, Mobile, Ductable, Cassette, Multi Split, VRV ...)
Tools, accessories and refrigerant gas (Freon)
Professional quality services (installation, maintenance and repair).


BLOG

MOBILE AIR CONDITIONER

It is a one-piece unit designed to cool the air and sometimes even heat. Mobile air conditioner for a home portable air conditioner to work effectively, you need to remember that the height of the ceiling in the room should not be more than about 2.5 m, and the area should be up to 35 square meters. mr. There are also industrial portable air conditioners that can cool large areas.

HOW TO CHOOSE YOUR AIR CONDITIONER?

Before proceeding with the choice of an air conditioner or any other heating device, important factors should be determined, on the basis of which you can choose the best device for you, which will best meet your needs.

THE HEATING EFFICIENCY OF AN AIR CONDITIONER

Modern split systems are able to supply both cold and hot air. With the onset of the first cold, heating an apartment with air conditioning can become a profitable alternative to conventional electric heating. First of all, we will consider the principle of operation of climate technology with a heating function.

DO YOU WANT TO REDUCE ELECTRICITY COSTS?

An air-to-air heat pump is a heating device that supplies thermal energy from outside air to rooms or vice versa. It is one of the most efficient systems and provides up to twice the energy consumed by the device itself.

ENERGY SAVING

Mini split systems are generally more efficient overall. In fact, energy distribution loss in typical compressed air systems is estimated to be as high as 40%, while energy loss estimates for mini-split systems range from 1% to 5%.

COOPER & HUNTER ADVANTAGE

Tight production control, full responsibility for the end product and a solid marketing strategy are the ingredients for the success of a company that is trusted by millions of people. We have developed a unique program: "Perfect Product Strategy" and "Global Quality Control". Its application has enabled us to achieve the best quality indicators for equipment. The high level of equipment reliability, unique features, modern design and a wide range of products make C&H products popular in many countries around the world.

WHERE IS THE BEST PLACE TO INSTALL AIR CONDITIONING IN THE APARTMENT

In the process of selecting an air conditioner for an apartment, an important point will be to choose the right place for its placement in advance, since the efficiency of the equipment and the comfort of the user will directly depend on this. Incorrect choice of installation location can not only spoil the look of the room, but also lead to uneven cooling and heating of the air.

IS AIR CONDITIONING DANGEROUS?

Many of us, before buying an air conditioner, are faced with such a seemingly strange question as “Is air conditioning dangerous for health?”. We want to assure you that there is nothing to be afraid of.
BEST SELLING SPLIT AIR CONDITIONERS
BEST SELLING COMMERCIAL AIR CONDITIONERS
We receive and process the personal data of visitors to our site in accordance with the official policy. If you continue to use the site, we will assume that this suits you.
Cart

marusaespfrarus Cooper & Hunter | Climatiseur Maroc
LIVRAISON À DOMICILE
Livraison partout au Maroc.
SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE
Installation et maintenance.
Équipe professionnelle d'ingénieurs Ukrainiens.
2 ANS DE GARANTIE
Marque américaine certifiée.
Très bonne qualité.
OFFRES SPÉCIALES
Offres exceptionnelles pour les professionnels (revendeurs et installateurs).
IMPERIAL SERIES
NOUVEAU CLIMATISEUR
ÉDITION LIMITÉE !
Commandez maintenant ⟶

NOS CATALOGUES






COOPER & HUNTER MAROC

Expert en climatisation, ventilation, chauffage et réfrigération, tous types de climatiseurs (Mural Split, Mobile, Gainable, Cassette, Multi Split, VRV...)
Outils, accessoires et gaz réfrigérant (Fréon)
Services professionnel de qualité (installation, maintenance et réparation).


BLOG

LE CLIMATISEUR MOBILE

Il s'agit d'une unité monobloc conçue pour refroidir l'air et parfois même chauffer. Le climatiseur mobile pour qu'un climatiseur portable domestique fonctionne efficacement, vous devez vous rappeler que la hauteur du plafond de la pièce ne doit pas dépasser environ 2,5 m et que la surface doit atteindre 35 m². m. Il existe également des climatiseurs mobiles industriels qui peuvent refroidir de grandes surfaces.

COMMENT CHOISIR SON CLIMATISEUR ?

Avant de procéder au choix d'un climatiseur ou de tout autre appareil de chauffage, des facteurs importants doivent être déterminés, sur la base desquels vous pouvez choisir le meilleur appareil pour vous, qui répondra le mieux à vos besoins.

L'EFFICACITÉ DE CHAUFFAGE D'UN CLIMATISEUR

Les systèmes split modernes sont capables de fournir à la fois de l'air froid et chaud. Avec l'apparition des premiers froids, chauffer un appartement avec la climatisation peut devenir une alternative rentable à un chauffage électrique classique. Tout d'abord, nous examinerons le principe de fonctionnement de la technologie climatique avec une fonction de chauffage.

VOUS VOULEZ RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS D'ÉLECTRICITÉ?

Une pompe à chaleur air-air est un appareil de chauffage qui fournit de l'énergie thermique de l'air extérieur aux pièces ou vice versa. Il s'agit de l'un des systèmes les plus efficaces et fournit jusqu'à deux fois l'énergie consommée par l'appareil lui-même.

ÉCONOMIE D'ÉNERGIE

Les systèmes mini split sont généralement plus efficaces dans l'ensemble. En fait, on estime que la perte de distribution d'énergie dans les systèmes à air comprimé typiques peut atteindre 40%, tandis que les estimations de perte d'énergie pour les systèmes mini-split vont de 1% à 5%.

AVANTAGE COOPER & HUNTER

Un contrôle rigoureux de la production, la pleine responsabilité du produit final et une stratégie marketing solide sont les ingrédients du succès d'une entreprise qui jouit de la confiance de millions de personnes. Nous avons développé un programme unique: "Perfect Product Strategy" et "Global Quality Control". Son application nous a permis d'atteindre les meilleurs indicateurs de qualité des équipements. Le haut niveau de fiabilité des équipements, les caractéristiques uniques, la conception moderne et une large gamme de produits rendent les produits C&H populaires dans de nombreux pays du monde.
CLIMATISEURS SPLIT LES PLUS VENDUS
CLIMATISEURS COMMERCIAUX LES PLUS VENDUS
Nous recevons et traitons les données personnelles des visiteurs de notre site conformément à la politique officielle. Si vous continuez à utiliser le site, nous supposerons que cela vous convient.
Panier